The Chasuble of SKCM

The Chasuble of SKCM

The information below may be used for contacting The Society of King Charles the Martyr about specific enquiries.

The Patrons of the Society

Lord Nicholas Windsor
The Rt Revd Norman Banks, Bishop of Richborough
Sir Leslie Fielding
The Revd Canon Arthur Middleton

Joint Presidents

The Revd. E.R.C. Thompson
The Revd. Dr. Barrie Williams

Vice President
Dr Mark Wuonola;

To whom literary contributions to Church & King should be sent:
The Revd James Hill
S. Benet Fink Vicarage,
Walpole Rd,

Click here to email

Treasurer and Subscriptions Secretary

Robin Davies, Esq.,
22,Tyning Road,
Bradford-on Avon
BA15 2JJ.
Click here to email

The Chaplain with whom matters concerning S.Charles can be addressed:

The Revd. Charles Card-Reynolds
The Vicarage,
31 Craven Park Road,
London N15 6AA
Click here to email

Committee Secretary
Fr Christopher Trundell

Literary Secretary
Fr Christopher Trundle

Subscriptions Secretary:
Please contact the treasurer